Contact us (310) 378-9966

News: 2012 -2013 Calendar

May 25, 2012

2012 - 2013 PARENT Calendar Download

2012 - 2013 WORK YEAR Calendar Download

 

Important  2012 - 2013 Dates

Registration Days:

  • PVHS & PVPHS Registration Day:  August 21, 2012
  • Intermediate School Registration Day:  August 22, 2012
  • Rancho Del Mar HS Registration Day: August 28, 2012

First Day of Instruction:   Tuesday, August 28, 2012 (minimum day schedule)

Labor Day Holiday:   Monday, September 3, 2012

Back to School Nights:

        K-5:  September 6, 2012
        6-8:   September 13, 2012
        9-12:  September 20, 2012

Veteran's Day Holiday:  Monday, November 12, 2012

Thanksgiving Break:  November 22, 23 (Thursday, Friday)

Winter Break:  Monday, December 24 - Friday, January 4 (school resumes on Monday January 7)

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday:  Monday, January 21, 2013

President Lincoln's Birthday Observance:  Friday, February 15, 2013

Presidents' Day/Washington's Birthday:  Monday, February 18, 2013

Spring Break:  Monday, March 25, 2013 - Friday, March 29, 2013

Memorial Day Holiday:  Monday, May 27, 2013

Last Day of School:  Thursday, June 6, 2013

Search