Contact us (310) 378-9966

Student Services & Special Education

 (310) 378- 9966 ext, 550

Coordinator
Emiko Chapman, Student Services & Special Education
chapmane@pvpusd.k12.ca.us

Coordinator
Codean Reed, Preschool Support Services
reedc@pvpusd.k12.ca.us

Coordinator
Jessica Silberling, Student Services & Special Education
silberlingj@pvpusd.k12.ca.us
 

Support Staff
Betsy Abad
  abadb@pvpusd.k12.ca.us
Brier Boyd
  boydb@pvpusd.k12.ca.us
 

Program Specialist
Cindy Uruburu
  uruburuc@pvpusd.k12.ca.us
 

 

Search