Contact us (310) 378-9966

Student Services & Special Education

Coordinator
Emiko Chapman
chapmane@pvpusd.k12.ca.us
(310) 750-0550

Coordinator
Codean Reed, Preschool Support Services
reedc@pvpusd.k12.ca.us
(310) 750-0460

Coordinator
Jessica Silberling
silberlingj@pvpusd.k12.ca.us
(310) 750-0550

 

Support Staff
Betsy Abad
abadb@pvpusd.k12.ca.us
(310) 750-0550

Gigi Raine
raineg@pvpusd.k12.ca.us
(310) 750-0551

Program Specialist
Cindy Uruburu
uruburuc@pvpusd.k12.ca.us
(310) 750-0550

Elif Cagin
cagine@pvpusd.k12.ca.us
(310) 750-055

Search