Contact us (310) 378-9966

Human Resources

Assistant Superintendent
John Bowes, Ed.D.
bowesj@pvpusd.net
(310) 896-3417

 

Support Staff
Rhonda Warman
Administrative Secretary
(310) 896-3417
warman@pvpusd.net


Maria Medina
Classified Employment Specialist 
(310) 896-3415
medina@pvpusd.net


Vicki Isidro
Certificated Employment Specialist 
(310) 896-3416
isidro@pvpusd.net


Patricia Stanovich
Benefits Technician
(310) 896-3438
stanovichp@pvpusd.net

Shelly Lewis
Administrative Assistant/Substitute Desk
(310) 896-3412
lewis@pvpusd.net 

Student Records:  (310) 896-3412
Substitute Line:  (310) 896-3412
 

Resources

 "Personnel Matters" Employee Newsletter - October 2014

Employment Information

Search