Contact us (310) 378-9966

Educational Services

Assistant Superintendent
Joanne Culverhouse,  Ed.D.
culverhousej@pvpusd.net
(310) 750-0063

 

Directors
Joan Romano, Curriculum & Instruction
romano@pvpusd.net
(310) 750-2008


Jody Pastell, Student Services & Categorical  Programs
pastellj@pvpusd.net
(310) 750-0066

Becky Cash, Student Services & Special Education
cashb@pvpusd.net
(310) 750-0063

 

Coordinators
Emiko Chapman,Student Services & Special Education
chapmane@pvpusd.net
(310) 750-0550


Jessica Silberling, Student Services & Special  Education
silberlingj@pvpusd.net
(310) 750-0550

Codean Reed, Pre-School Support Services
reedc@pvpusd.net
(310) 750-0460

 

Instructional Coaches
Michael Lehault, Teacher on Special Assignment
lehaultm@pvpusd.net


Michele Marcus, Teacher on Special Assignment
marcusm@pvpusd.net


Lea Toombs, Teacher on Special Assignment
toombsl@pvpusd.net

 

Office of Language Acquisitions
Linda Moriwaki
moriwaki@pvpusd.net


Support Staff, Educational Services Department
Cheryl Cook
cookc@pvpusd.net
(310) 750-0063


Shelly Lewis
lewis@pvpusd.net
(310) 896-3412


Support Staff, Student Services & Special Education Department
Betsy Abad
abadb@pvpusd.net
(310) 750-0550

Gigi Raine
raineg@pvpusd.net
(310) 750-0551

 

Curriculum Levels & Programs:

Elementary Education: Information & Resources

Secondary Education: Information & Resources

English Language Development

BTSA

GATE

Visual & Performing Arts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Search