Contact us (310) 378-9966

Meeting Information &  Dates

Agenda Information

An agenda is available at each district school and on the Internet at the following link: PVPUSD Agenda Online

 

Television Broadcast Information

 
Board of Education meetings are recorded for television broadcasting by COX Communications and can be seen on COX cable Channel 35 and Verizon FIOS Channel 39, Monday evenings at 7:00 p.m.  At this time, Cox Communications does not have the technical capability to broadcast live from the Malaga Cove area.

 

  WiFi Access

Guest WiFi access is available for Board of Education meetings. Directions on how to access the PVPUSD network are available on the table located at the back of the Board Meeting Room.

The following regular meetings are scheduled to begin at 5:00 p.m.

Malaga Cove Administration Center Board Room
375 Via Almar
Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274 

  View Campus Map  
 

2015 - 2016 Meeting Dates

  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015
  • Monday, August 10, 2015 (Policy Workshop)
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015
  • Monday, September 14, 2015 (Policy Workshop)
  • **Wednesday, September 30, 2015
  • Monday, October 12, 2015 (Policy Workshop)
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2015
  • Monday, November 16, 2015 (Policy Workshop)
  • **Wednesday, November 18, 2015
  • Monday, December 7, 2015 (Policy Workshop)
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2015 (Annual Reorganization)
  • Monday, January 25, 2016 (Policy Workshop)
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2016
  • Monday, February 8, 2016 (Policy Workshop)
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2016
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2016
  • Monday, March 7, 2016 (Policy Workshop)
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2016
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2016
  • Monday, April 25, 2016 (Policy Workshop)
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2016
  • Monday, May 9, 2016 (Policy Workshop)
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2016
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2016
  • **Tuesday, June 7, 2016
  • Monday, June 20, 2016 (Policy Workshop)
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2016

**Exception to scheduling on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month
 

Search